• Team

Our Team

Astrid Chanfon

Astrid Chanfon

Lab Tech

Institute of Animal Pathology

Vetsuisse Faculty

University of Bern

Email: astrid.chanfon@vetsuisse.unibe.ch

Christine Göpfert

Christine Göpfert

Comparative Pathologist

Institute of Animal Pathology

Vetsuisse Faculty

University of Bern

E-Mail: christine.goepfert@vetsuisse.unibe.ch


Kerstin Hahn

Kerstin Hahn

Comparative Pathologist

Institute of Animal Pathology

Vetsuisse Faculty

University of Bern

E-Mail: kerstin.hahn@vetsuisse.unibe.ch

Aurel Perren

Aurel Perren

Director

Institute of Pathology

University of Bern

E-Mail: aurel.perren@pathology.unibe.ch

Horst Posthaus

Horst Posthaus

Head Diagnostic Laboratory

Institute of Animal Pathology

Vetsuisse Faculty

University of Bern

E-Mail: horst.posthaus@vetsuisse.unibe.ch

Sven Rottenberg

Sven Rottenberg

Director

Institute of Animal Pathology

Vetsuisse Faculty

University of Bern

E-Mail: sven.rottenberg@vetsuisse.unibe.ch

Sara Soto

Sara Soto

Comparative Pathologist

Institute of Animal Pathology

Vetsuisse Faculty

University of Bern

E-Mail: sara.soto@vetsuisse.unibe.ch

Inti Zlobec

Inti Zlobec

Head Translational Research Unit

Institute of Pathology

University of Bern

E-Mail: inti.zlobec@pathology.unibe.ch